grow love

Honestly, it's the most important part of Pathway. Every Christian needs a close-knit group to grow. Some people may be more interested in the "Sunday School" type setting (and that's cool, too, if you are), but the idea is more to join together groups with similar interests or needs. Many do meet on Sunday mornings, but some meet during the week over breakfast, coffee, or pizza.

If you need more info about any of these groups, contact the leader or email us.

 

campus map

Church Map

Legend

CR: Conference Room (Office)
KWC: Kids Worship Center (K Building)
OC: Off Campus
UG: Underground (A Building downstairs)
WC: Worship Center (A Building)

Sunday Groups

  • 9:00am
    B2

    Couples
    Contact: Mike Musgraves
    mmusgraves@cs.com.

  • 9:00am
    B3

    Young Married
    Contact: Mobleys and Brewers
    scott.mobley@asmnet.com.

  • 9:00am
    B4

    Adult Study
    Contact: James Gunther, Stan Wright
    jimgunther7@yahoo.com, garden8grands@yahoo.com.

  • 9:00am
    CR

    College (Jones)
    Contact: Jeff Jones
    jeffjones4642@gmail.com.

  • 9:00am
    E

    Mature Adults
    Contact: Bill Baty
    dollarb39@aol.com.

  • 9:00am
    KWC

    Pathway Kids - 1st thru 5th grade
    Contact: Amanda Carney
    acarney@pathwayonline.com.

  • 9:00am
    L1, L2, L3, and J1

    Pathway Kids - Babies thru K
    Contact: Amanda Carney
    acarney@pathwayonline.com.

  • 9:00am
    UG

    High School Small Group
    Contact: Doug Collins
    dcollins@pathwayonline.com.

  • 10:45am
    B2

    Couples
    Contact: Jeff Harder
    jeff.harder@verizon.net.

  • 10:45am
    B3

    Attributes of God
    Contact: Manny Pedroso
    korak170@hotmail.com.

  • 10:45am
    B4

    Adults, Holcombe
    Contact: Tom Holcombe
    tholc615@gmail.com.

  • 10:45am
    CR

    Mature Adults
    Contact: Chet Guiles
    chet.guiles@gmail.com.

  • 10:45am
    CR

    Newcomers Class
    1st non-holiday Sundays of the month
    Contact: Jackie Lee
    jlee@pathwayonline.com.

  • 10:45am
    E

    Young Adults
    Contact: Nathan and Kayla Granillo
    nathangranillo@gmail.com.

  • 10:45am
    UG

    Middle School Small Groups
    Contact: Doug Collins
    dcollins@pathwayonline.com.

  • 5:00pm
    CR

    Men's Bible Study
    Contact: Chet Guiles
    chet.guiles@gmail.com.

Weekday Groups

  • Wednesdays

  • 9:30am
    B

    Ladies' Bible Study
    Contact: Carolyn Simmons
    carobs@verizon.net.

  • 4:30pm
    B2

    Single Parents
    Contact: Laura Payne
    laurapayne20@gmail.com.

  • 6:30pm
    B1

    Restore
    A safe place to heal and be set free from emotional, spiritual, physical and mental brokenness and to become fully alive in Christ.
    Contact: Cindy Smith
    magpie59@verizon.net.

  • 6:30pm
    B2

    Financial Peace University
    Curriculum by Dave Ramsey. Starts April 26.
    Contact: Joel Hurst
    jhurst@pathwayonline.com.

  • 6:30pm
    B4

    Adults, Anacker
    Contact: Gayne Anacker
    ganacker@calbaptist.edu.

  • 6:45pm
    B3

    Adults, Schleicher
    Contact: Joanie Schleicher
    jcschleicher@eee.org.

  • 7:00pm
    OC

    Women
    Contact: Kim Mobley
    kmobley@travelers.com.

  • 8:30pm
    OC

    College Group
    Contact: Joel Hurst
    jhurst@pathwayonline.com.

  • Thursdays

  • 9:15am
    B4

    Ladies' Bible Study
    Contact: Kim Schramm
    shrambo@verizon.net.

  • 7:00pm
    OC

    Be Still
    Contact: Joel Hurst
    jhurst@pathwayonline.com.